Term Times

School Year 2023/24

Autumn term 2023/24

Year 10 Assessment & Induction Days:  Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th of September
RDUTC Opens to Y11, Y12 and Y13 students: Wednesday 6th September
RDUTC closes for Half-term: Friday 27th October
RDUTC re-opens to students and staff: Monday 6th November
RDUTC closes for Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 20th December

Spring term 2023/24

Staff Training Day:  Monday 8th January
RDUTC Opens to students: Tuesday 9th January
RDUTC closes for Half-term: Friday 9th February
RDUTC re-opens to students and staff: Monday 19th February
RDUTC closes for Easter Holiday: Friday 22nd March

Summer term 2023/24

RDUTC re-opens to students and staff: Monday 8th April
RDUTC Closes for bank holiday: Monday 6th May
RDUTC closes for Half-term: Friday 24th May
RDUTC re-opens to students and staff: Monday 3rd June
RDUTC closes for Summer: Friday 12th July

 

School Year 2024/25

Autumn term 2024/25

Year 10 Assessment & Induction Days:  Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd of September
RDUTC Opens to Y11, Y12 and Y13 students: Wednesday 4th September
RDUTC closes for Half-term: Friday 25th October
RDUTC re-opens to students and staff: Monday 4th November
RDUTC closes for Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 18th December

Spring term 2024/25

Staff Training Day:  Monday 6th January
RDUTC Opens to students: Tuesday 7th January
RDUTC closes for Half-term: Friday 14th February
RDUTC re-opens to students and staff: Monday 24th February
RDUTC closes for Easter Holiday: Friday 4th April

Summer term 2024/25

RDUTC re-opens to students and staff: Tuesday 22nd April
RDUTC Closes for bank holiday: Monday 5th May
RDUTC closes for Half-term: Friday 23rd May
RDUTC re-opens to students and staff: Monday 2nd June
RDUTC closes for Summer: Tuesday 15th July

 

Revolutionary facilities

Our state-of-the-art facilities have everything you need to #GetTheEdge

LEARN MORE

Get the edge

Download the latest prospectus here